Season’s greetings

I wake up this morning to a commercial on the radio advertising The Nutcracker. To be clear, it’s June. Granted before today’s 99 degrees, it’s been chilly (brought on by my bringing out the summer wardrobe), but I’m pretty sure The Nutcracker is still a seasonal winter holiday Christmas production. Maybe I’m groggy.

At work, I spot an ad on boston.com that confirms that the Boston Ballet is getting the word out about its production absurdly early.

When I arrive at yoga tonight (it’s held in a Boston Ballet studio): huge sign featuring Clara. The photo below links to the website in case you want to snag those tickets while bikini shopping.

Come. On.

Leave a Reply

