People I thought were dead already

Actor Ricardo Montalban of Fantasy Island fame (the show you wondered why you watched) and artist Andrew Wyeth who painted Christina’s World (mandatory dorm room poster) both died this week, which is sad, except that I thought they died long ago. 

This has happened to you, right?

One thought on “People I thought were dead already

  1. I think you were thinking of Tattoo (‘da plane, da plane!), he has been dead for some time. And I never wondered why I watched Fantasy Island. I thought it was so exotic and scary and the perfect compliment to the Love Boat.

Leave a Reply

