He’s just not that into you

Remember that annoying book that spelled out for women how to know when a guy isn’t interested? I saw a preview this week of a movie inspired by that book and almost choked on my popcorn. How that book could inspire anything eludes me, but a whole lot of actors got sucked in to the project: Jennifer Aniston, Ben Affleck, Scarlett Johansson, Drew Barrymore, Jennifer Connelly…

I don’t know; I’m just not that into it.

One thought on “He’s just not that into you

Leave a Reply

